Sign in

Changing your subscription between Basic and Plus

Joel -

Follow

Included with your Clover are some basic tools to help you engage with your customers and keep them coming back. At the Plus subscription level, you'll see even more features that will take your business to the next level.

If you decide to stop using Promos, you must make sure to update your subscription to Basic to avoid being charged going forward. Please contact Support with any questions or concerns.

From your Promos dashboard, select the Settings drop-down to manage your subscription.

Screen_Shot_2017-06-07_at_9.23.00_AM.png

 

If the Basic features are working out for you, that's great! Keep using the features that are the best fit. To upgrade, select the Plus subscription and then click Save.

 

manage_subscription_lightbox.png

 

You may see some additional features in your dashboard that you'd like to use. Click the lock icon to compare the different plans and upgrade to access these features.

Screen_Shot_2017-06-07_at_9.27.48_AM.png

Comments 0